Book Review – Horror Guide to Florida

Horror Guide to Florida (Horror Guide to ... Book 2)Horror Guide to Florida by David Goudsward

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Horror Guide to Florida by David Goudsward is an encyclopedia of all the urban legends of Florida and the movies that were made to celebrate such legends. It’s totally addictive. You know how sometimes you look up a word in the dictionary and the word next to it is interesting too and before you know it you’re so engrossed that you read words for an hour? Yeah. Horror Guide is like that.

I bought Horror Guide at a local book fair where I met the author. I found him as fascinating as his book. He told me all about his next project. I can’t wait to read it.

If you live in Florida or if you plan to visit, I highly recommend Horror Guide to Florida. It’s a terrific reference book and will help you plan interesting road trips. I know you’ll enjoy it.

View all my reviews

3 thoughts on “Book Review – Horror Guide to Florida

  1. Pingback: Book Review – Horror Guide to Florida – Cabal of Horror

Leave a Reply

